Charlotte Symphony Orchestra: Fleisher Plays Ravel Left Hand (cover conductor)
Place & Time
Blumenthal Performing Arts Center
Charlotte NC
March 9, 2018
7:30 PM

Charlotte Symphony Orchestra

Christopher Warren-Green, Music Director

Leon Fleisher, piano



SIBELIUS: En Saga, Op. 9

RAVEL: Concerto for Piano, D Major (Left Hand Alone)

Leon Fleisher, piano

PROKOFIEV: Symphony No. 5 in B-flat major, Op. 100

Back to List
Back to Top