Charlotte Symphony Orchestra: Stone Soup!
Place & Time
Levine Center for the Arts
Charlotte NC
January 27, 2018
11:00 AM

Charlotte Symphony Orchestra

Christopher James Lees, conductor


In a powerful musically driven story of giving, three hungry travelers create a magnificent feast from scratch.



VARIOUS (arr. Lees): Stone Soup!

STRAUSS: Radetzky march

J.S. BACH: Fugue for Organ in G Minor BWV 578 "Little"

TCHAIKOVSKY: 1812, Overture solenelle, Op. 49

BERNSTEIN: Mambo from Overture to West Side Story

Back to List
Back to Top