Shostakovich Symphony No. 13 "Babi Yar"
Place & Time
Orchestra Hall
Detroit MI
April 28, 2019
2:00 PM

Michigan State University Symphony Orchestra

Mark Rucker, baritone

University Chorale; David Rayl, conductor

Women's Chamber Ensemble; Sandra Snow, conductor

Christopher James Lees, guest conductor


CHARLES DAVIDSON: I Never Saw Another Butterfly (1968)

Shostakovich: Symphony No. 13 "Babi Yar," Op. 113

Back to List
Back to Top